Daniel, Matthew, Molly

Happy Talk Like a Pirate Day!

OK, it was yesterday.

Also, I am very meh about the whole “let’s celebrate pirates” thing because they are thieves with often questionable personal hygiene habits.

Still, if all pirates were as cute as this, I might have to reconsider my position.

Argh! I’ve got the map!

Permission to climb aboard the mama!

Oooh! Treasure!

I’ve found more booty!

There is no treasure like a book…